Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

41 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 41  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nancy Gordon, 
  • Little Elm, Tx
  • Loved it

  • The cheddar, apple cheese was one of the best my family has ever had. We loved it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: shaun, 
  • lacrosse,va
  • mmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • great snack with a great pino wine
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra Grubb, 
  • Winchester, Il
  • A Great Find

  • delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: SANDRA GRUBB, 
  • WINCHESTER, IL
  • A Great Find

  • i BOUGHT SOME DURING A TRIP TO DOOR COUNTY LAST YEAR AND THINK THE CRANBERRY WHITE CHEDDAR IS SUPERIOR
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: BRENDA, 
  • Elizabeth, CO
  • GREAT FIND

  • ALL WERE SO YUMMY & MY KIDS LIKED THEM TOO!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsfield, Ma
  • Great Find

  • It was excellent
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pat Casey, Sr., 
  • Scotch Plains, N. J.
  • It was very pricy

  • We are cheese lovers, However, the apple, cinnamon cheddar did not meet my expectation, not enough apple, e. g.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ohio
  • Not worth the price

  • Crumbled upon opening the package. One of the three that I ordered was moldy around one end.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: ROBIN MASTERS, 
  • ELIZABETH CITY NC
  • LOTS OF FRUITS

  • VERY GOOD, LOTS OF FRUIT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jim, 
  • Ward, AR.
  • The Greatest

  • I haven't tasted a better Apple Cinnamon Cheddar Cheese. Loved the cinnamon taste. Needed a few more apple bits added but overall great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Janelle Hamilton, 
  • Dover, TN
  • Not worth the price

  • Cranberry/ Colby tasted great but such a small amount for the price-not worth it. I can buy 3 times that amount from Amish Acres and much better
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Karen, 
  • Vista, CA
  • blah

  • they look better than they taste
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol, 
  • Zavalla, Texas
  • unique cheese

  • great taste but crumbles too easily, therefore difficult to serve with crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lori S., 
  • Tulsa, OK
  • Wonderful Flavor

  • We loved the fruit flavored cheese! We have decided to make Wisconsin Cheeseman a yearly tradition in our house! The fruit flavors were something different and we enjoyed them immensely.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St. Louis, MO
  • A Disappointment

  • Little taste in these cheese except cheese!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jackie Gothard, 
  • Hueytown, Al
  • Not worth the price

  • Tasted fine but was not worth the price you charge.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • Not worth the price

  • Cheese was very good. Definitely not worth the price but I knew that.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oceanport NJ
  • nice variety

  • great for a party spread.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Doris, 
  • Miami, FL
  • Good, not Great

  • The cranberry and blueberry cheeses were yummy, but the yellow cheddar with apple was not that great. It crumbled to easily and did not slice easily. The fact that it did not come refrigerated may have something to do with it. I live in Miami and it was at my door for many hours in 80 degrees weather. Other than that, I would have given this item 5 stars, but in all honesty can not because this last cheese doesn't merit it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roswell, NM
  • Just as delicious as I imagined it would be!

  • I had seen the cheese with fruit in back catalogs and thought,"What a wonderful idea, cheese with fruit." And it was a great idea;it was a great taste! We loved all three cheeses.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 41  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals