Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

18 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 18 of 18


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Tasty

  • Tasty, but a little on the expensive side. But as a gift for someone, the tortes are nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: esther, 
  • Bronx
  • A great find

  • A good source of protein and calcium in great portion size for our new year goals.Excellent and healthy snack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Marlow, OK
  • Great

  • Enjoyed everything we bought
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Wayne A Zwieg, 
  • Oshkosh, WI
  • Well Received

  • I purchased this gift for my pastor and the next day I was told by his wife that "I had outdone myself" as they had enjoyed the sausage and cheese for a late night meal (after Christmas Eve services) and their children especially enjoyed the tortes. Next time I may get them for myself
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Virginia
  • small, but good

  • The size of each torte was a little small-not much more then a couple of bites-but the flavor was great-for the price, would recommend
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rhonda, 
  • Stone Mountain, GA
  • Made a great gift

  • The five food gifts waa a great holiday gift snack. I plan to purchase these every year from now on, to have sitting on my table as a snack for company that drops by. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: MYRA SHERBET, 
  • Cleveland
  • WONDERFUL GIFT

  • VERY DELICIOUS
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Daniel, 
  • Rockville, MD
  • not worth the price

  • I thought the portions would be a bit bigger.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sapulpa, OK
  • Nice for the price

  • It was nice for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Margie Langford, 
  • Mesquite, TX 75149
  • good

  • would like for the cheese and sausage sticks to be bigger still good product in miniature size
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Great gifts for teachers mailman paperboy

  • Loved them. Great buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Liz Whelan, 
  • Oakland Park, FL
  • Excellent

  • I had the 5 Summer Sausages. Very tasty & seasoned just right. You must try this item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: mary, 
  • ozark,al
  • a real joke

  • I can't explain how bad this item is it is a complete joke the meat is old and the cheese is crumbley and the cake taste like they were made last year. don't buy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cheri C., 
  • Kansas City, Kansas
  • Great for Gift Giving

  • As stated above plus, a great value for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: David Rhodes, 
  • San Jose, CA
  • Small Amount

  • The sausages and cheeses were awesome, however I should have paid more attention to the weight of the package prior to ordering.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Julie, 
  • Crystal City, Tx
  • A Great Price to Find

  • Favorite Five Food Gifts were good I 'll buy this again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: JIMMIE E.SPEARS II, 
  • Chicago
  • TASTED GREAT!!!!!!!!

  • A WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: steven cook, 
  • Ocala Fla 34470
  • a very good fine

  • avery good fine at a great good price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 5 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 18 of 18

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals