Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

17 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 17 of 17


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: esther, 
  • Bronx
  • A great find

  • A good source of protein and calcium in great portion size for our new year goals.Excellent and healthy snack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Marlow, OK
  • Great

  • Enjoyed everything we bought
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Wayne A Zwieg, 
  • Oshkosh, WI
  • Well Received

  • I purchased this gift for my pastor and the next day I was told by his wife that "I had outdone myself" as they had enjoyed the sausage and cheese for a late night meal (after Christmas Eve services) and their children especially enjoyed the tortes. Next time I may get them for myself
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Virginia
  • small, but good

  • The size of each torte was a little small-not much more then a couple of bites-but the flavor was great-for the price, would recommend
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rhonda, 
  • Stone Mountain, GA
  • Made a great gift

  • The five food gifts waa a great holiday gift snack. I plan to purchase these every year from now on, to have sitting on my table as a snack for company that drops by. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: MYRA SHERBET, 
  • Cleveland
  • WONDERFUL GIFT

  • VERY DELICIOUS
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Daniel, 
  • Rockville, MD
  • not worth the price

  • I thought the portions would be a bit bigger.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sapulpa, OK
  • Nice for the price

  • It was nice for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Margie Langford, 
  • Mesquite, TX 75149
  • good

  • would like for the cheese and sausage sticks to be bigger still good product in miniature size
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Great gifts for teachers mailman paperboy

  • Loved them. Great buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Liz Whelan, 
  • Oakland Park, FL
  • Excellent

  • I had the 5 Summer Sausages. Very tasty & seasoned just right. You must try this item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: mary, 
  • ozark,al
  • a real joke

  • I can't explain how bad this item is it is a complete joke the meat is old and the cheese is crumbley and the cake taste like they were made last year. don't buy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cheri C., 
  • Kansas City, Kansas
  • Great for Gift Giving

  • As stated above plus, a great value for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: David Rhodes, 
  • San Jose, CA
  • Small Amount

  • The sausages and cheeses were awesome, however I should have paid more attention to the weight of the package prior to ordering.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Julie, 
  • Crystal City, Tx
  • A Great Price to Find

  • Favorite Five Food Gifts were good I 'll buy this again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: JIMMIE E.SPEARS II, 
  • Chicago
  • TASTED GREAT!!!!!!!!

  • A WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: steven cook, 
  • Ocala Fla 34470
  • a very good fine

  • avery good fine at a great good price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 5 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 17 of 17

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review