Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

25 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 25  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Nashville, TN
  • Great combined with the cheese!

  • I love swiss cheese and summer sausages--on a cracker, or just them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Wayne A Zwieg, 
  • Oshkosh, WI
  • The Sausage box was a hit

  • Gave the sausage box to my pastor for Christmas and he loved the taste as did his whole family.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Anniston, AL
  • WONDERFUL

  • MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY LOVED THEM
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Danbury, CT
  • Nice cheeses

  • Perfect for the cheese lover. Wish they were in a bigger size with the same flavors.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • A Disappointment

  • Even though the catalog gave the ounces for the size of the packages, the picture looked larger. When the box arrived, the individual packages were really small. After slicing the sausage and putting it out with cheese and crackers, the sausage pieces looked no bigger than little nickels!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Apple Valley, MN
  • Not Worth the Price

  • These are the size of sample cheese and sausage. Don't be fooled like I was. Definitely not a quality purchase
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Apple Valley, MN
  • Not Worth the Price

  • These are the size of sample cheese and sausage. Don't be fooled like I was. Definitely not a quality purchase
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Tasty

  • Tasty, but a little on the expensive side. But as a gift for someone, the tortes are nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: esther, 
  • Bronx
  • A great find

  • A good source of protein and calcium in great portion size for our new year goals.Excellent and healthy snack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Marlow, OK
  • Great

  • Enjoyed everything we bought
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Wayne A Zwieg, 
  • Oshkosh, WI
  • Well Received

  • I purchased this gift for my pastor and the next day I was told by his wife that "I had outdone myself" as they had enjoyed the sausage and cheese for a late night meal (after Christmas Eve services) and their children especially enjoyed the tortes. Next time I may get them for myself
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • West Virginia
  • small, but good

  • The size of each torte was a little small-not much more then a couple of bites-but the flavor was great-for the price, would recommend
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Rhonda, 
  • Stone Mountain, GA
  • Made a great gift

  • The five food gifts waa a great holiday gift snack. I plan to purchase these every year from now on, to have sitting on my table as a snack for company that drops by. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: MYRA SHERBET, 
  • Cleveland
  • WONDERFUL GIFT

  • VERY DELICIOUS
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Daniel, 
  • Rockville, MD
  • not worth the price

  • I thought the portions would be a bit bigger.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sapulpa, OK
  • Nice for the price

  • It was nice for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Margie Langford, 
  • Mesquite, TX 75149
  • good

  • would like for the cheese and sausage sticks to be bigger still good product in miniature size
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Great gifts for teachers mailman paperboy

  • Loved them. Great buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Liz Whelan, 
  • Oakland Park, FL
  • Excellent

  • I had the 5 Summer Sausages. Very tasty & seasoned just right. You must try this item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: mary, 
  • ozark,al
  • a real joke

  • I can't explain how bad this item is it is a complete joke the meat is old and the cheese is crumbley and the cake taste like they were made last year. don't buy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 25  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals